Skip To Main Content

Header Holder ( No sticky)

Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

2020/2021 Foothill knolls Academy of innovation staff

 

 

Caroline Benavidez


Caroline Benavidez

 

 

Chris Filer


Chris Filer

 

 

Melissa Hauck


Melissa Hauck

 

 


Wendy Martinez


Terri Scott

 

Sandra Timpano-Ripani


Sandra Timpano-Ripani

 

 

 

Suzanna Bratzler


Suzanna Bratzler

 

 

Cynthia Franco


Cynthia Franco

 

 

Kim Laird


Kim Laird

 

 


Heather McMahon

 

Kyle Simmons


Kyle Simmons

 

 

Dawn Vieira


Dawn Vieira

 

 

 

Kellie Cushman


Kellie Cushman

 

 

Lindsay King


Lindsay Geer

 

 

Emily Lavender


Emily Lavender

 

 

Gia Nelson


Gia Nelson

 

 

Amanda Soto


Amanda Soto

 

 

Mary Weiss


Mary Weiss

 

 

 


Jacqueline Delaney

 

Jorge Gonzalez


Jorge Gonzalez

 

 

Jason Lotz


Jason Lotz

 


Debbie Peters

 

Kelly Stanger


Kelly Stanger

 

 

 

Hannah Esparza


Hannah Esparza

 

 

Pawandeep Goraya


Pawandeep Goraya

 

 


Ashley Louis

 


Lisa Scoggin

 

Beth Stone


Beth Stone

 

TK/KINDERGARTEN

Caroline Benavidez

  caroline_benavidez@upland.k12.ca.us

Cynthia Franco

  cynthia_franco@upland.k12.ca.us

Emily Lavender

  emily_lavender@upland.k12.ca.us

1ST GRADE

Hannah Esparza

  hannah_esparza@upland.k12.ca.us

Sandra Timpano-Ripani

  sandra_timpano@upland.k12.ca.us

2ND GRADE

Christina Filer

  christina_filer@upland.k12.ca.us

Lindsay Geer

  lindsay_geer@upland.k12.ca.us

Lisa Scoggin

  lisa_scoggin@upland.k12.ca.us

3RD GRADE

Jacqueline Delaney

  jacqueline_delaney@upland.k12.ca.us

Heather McMahon

  heather_mcmahon@upland.k12.ca.us

4TH GRADE

Melissa Hauck

  melissa_hauck@upland.k12.ca.us

Kyle Simmons

  kyle_simmons@upland.k12.ca.us

5TH GRADE

Kellie Cushman

  kcushman@upland.k12.ca.us

Jason Lotz

  jason_lotz@upland.k12.ca.us

Amanda Soto

  amanda_soto@upland.k12.ca.us

6TH GRADE

Suzanna Bratzler

  suzanna_bratzler@upland.k12.ca.us

Wendy Martinez

  wendy_martinez@upland.k12.ca.us

Dawn Vieira

  dawn_vieira@upland.k12.ca.us

7TH GRADE

Beth Stone

  beth_stone@upland.k12.ca.us

Mary Weiss

  mary_weiss@upland.k12.ca.us

8TH GRADE

Kim Laird

  kim_laird@upland.k12.ca.us

Ashley Louis

  ashley_louis@upland.k12.ca.us

SPED

Jorge Gonzalez (SDC)

  jorge_gonzalez@upland.k12.ca.us

Pawandeep Goraya (7th Grade)

  pawandeep_goraya@upland.k12.ca.us

Gia Nelson

  gia_nelson@upland.k12.ca.us

Terri Scott

  terri_scott@upland.k12.ca.us

Kelly Stanger

  kelly_stanger@upland.k12.ca.us

READING

Debbie Peters

  deborah_peters@upland.k12.ca.us

WELLNESS

Gia Nelson

  gia_nelson@upland.k12.ca.us